vintage blessings – an etsy vintage gift guide

Standard

My first ever vintage tribute here on the Starzyia blog… if you wonder why I haven’t done this before it might be because I was hoarding all my faves! But here I am sharing some fantastic vintage finds from the etsy site.

I love vintage bellows, these are on offer by 86home on etsy and are circa 1920′s (vintage item is located in the US)

I love these vintage dinner bells, two together, offered by TwoVintageAvenue on etsy (vintage item is located in Canada)

Another wonderful pairing – two vintage Schnappes bottles offered by BlackDoveVintage on etsy (vintage item is located in Australia)

Vintage embroidery hoop – stand circa 1900′s offered by CabArtVintage on etsy (vintage item is located in France)

A beautiful example of milk glass, this cake stand is offered by BarkingSandsVintage on etsy (vintage item is located in US)

Tea for one with a vintage Japanese set including tray, offered by StyleandSalvageHome etsy (vintage item is located in the US)

I was searching for ‘vintage bed jacket’ and I love how many beautiful results there are – gorgeous items to be worn over a pretty little top in broad daylight, sigh! This lovely piece is offered by RococoVintage on etsy (vintage item is located in US)

A pair of beautiful vintage jugs offered by Arcq on etsy (vintage item is located in Australia)

Hmmm, vintage. I just can’t get enough!

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

