handmade gift guide: the best of clocks

Standard

I admit, I have more than a ‘little thing’ for clocks. I LOVE them. So I thought I’d show off some fabulous handmade clocks that are available and maybe you will find something that takes your fancy too, and don’t forget clocks are a great gift for the home and are a great addition to the study, studio, kitchen, and bedrooms especially.

The clock above, ‘now’ is handmade porcelain by mbartsudios on etsy this store also offers wonderful quotes on their clocks.

Wonderful, colourful wall art that is functional designed and handmade by MysticDreamerArt on etsy

Of course I had to include a gorgeous matryoshka doll clock, this one by DickeryDock on etsy

I have admired the upcycled tin clocks by ReigrucheWerkstatt on etsy for years! Two birds with one stone – my love of tea and my love of clocks, oh I’m in heaven!

Beautiful concept and full of magic, the swing clock by ObjectIndustrialArt on etsy

Beautiful laser cut wood tree clock by TikTakWorkshop on etsy

Unique, lego clock handmade in Australia by RedZebraDesigns on madeit

1957 Ford Thunderbird hub clock by StarlingInk on etsy

I’m personally hoping for an upcycled tea tin clock for Christmas this year. What kind of clock takes your fancy?

 

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

