Living & Creating in the West

Standard
Click to play this Smilebox scrapbook
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
This digital scrapbooking design personalized with Smilebox
About starzyia

I am two part zen, one part whirling dervish (sometimes the other way around). Tea junkie, book addict, writer, and lifelong scholar of healing, symbolism, traditional lore, and spirituality. I am both religious and spiritual and love to create handmade jewelry which I sell online.

3 responses »

  1. I love your smilebox Starry! Just amazing as you are!!! Love the simplellittle things in life too! I have so many beautiful tiny wee shells…perfectly made! Some day I will take a photograph of them and send to you! Good job my friend….as always!

    Good luck with the new site! ….waiting on my new treasure you made for me with great excitement!!!

    Always your friend …Diane

  2. thank you, Diane, blessed to have you as my first visitor and comment on my new blog, a good house warming for me! I too await your happiness when you receive your newest necklace especially with the extra special meaning attached to it.

Leave a Reply

