It’s Spring, Baby!

Standard
Click to play this Smilebox scrapbook
Create your own scrapbook - Powered by Smilebox
Another free scrapbook by Smilebox

I love spring, I always have. I know many people do, of course, its such a fun season coming out of winter and seeing colour and sunshine again. But I wonder if there is an extra factor. I've always wondered whether there is a connection between the season you are born in, and the season in which you feel most spiritually alive and joyful. Because I was a spring baby. And today was my birthday.

7 responses »

  1. Hi Starry,
    ♥ Happy Birthday ♥ Spring is a beautiful time of the year, and I love seeing all the gardens with such beautiful colours, and the weather is the best. I love the Smilbox, very good indeed. I hope you have a lovely day. 🙂

  2. i love that song. flowers are gorgeous and i do believe i’m getting a bit of hayfever. nice and warm here today. who is that adorable siamese baby? earrings are very cute too.

  3. Happy Spring and Happy Birthday! It is the opposite on the other side of the globe. The trees are losing their leaves and the temperatures are getting cold! Winter is soon to follow. Enjoy your beautiful spring weather!

Leave a Reply

