Starzyia Stores Reopened!

Standard

Summer Friend Necklace

I’m open for business after having taken some medical leave, both my etsy and madeit stores are open and I’m ready to serve you, and to have some fun creating more jewelry.

The Summer Friend Necklace is my newly listed handmade vintage postage stamp necklace, featuring the original 1984 Magyar Posta (Hungary) postage stamp, it is a great choice for spring and summer fashion but this beautifully illustrated pendant will look great year round.

Dharma Butterfly Wish Necklace

The Dharma Butterfly Wish Necklace is my latest offering in the Butterfly Wish series, each comes with its own colourful butterfly pendant and star charm stamped ‘i WISH’, giving you that lovely reminder to keep dreaming and wishing and never give up hope. All currently available Butterfly Wish necklaces are offered in my madeit store.

This wire wrapped turquoise pendant on beautiful vintage chain will be available soon I promise!

Thanks for being so patient with me as I took the time off that I needed, I am now so happy to be back in the saddle (so to speak).

Leave a Reply

