Starzyia Photography Challenge, day 3

Standard

I can’t tell you how much I enjoy receiving each new submission, it gives me a thrill each time I get notification that a photo has been posted on the event wall or sent to me in a message, thank you to my brilliant, creative participants, you rock! If you are a blog reader who is camera happy, and you have been quietly testing yourself against the theme each day, or even just on some of the days, you are welcome to submit your photograph – you can either join via the facebook event page and post there, or message my facebook business page Starzyia with your image attached (if you want your picture to have its debut straight onto the blog).

Day 3: The Good Earth

by Natalie Love

by Liv Raston

by Starzyia

by Diane Rodgers

by Samara Maddison

by Adelle Favas

by Shelley Sypko

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

