Starzyia Photography Challenge, day 4

Standard

What a day, and I am so grateful to have recieved a photo from challenge participant and special friend, Diane, what a relief it was for me to see her online this morning now the storm has passed. So far all my American friends are present and accounted for, and I hope the same for all of you reading the blog. Phew!

Now I haven’t received all the photographs yet, and I am happy to update this blog post and all previous days any time that I receive your pictures… here we go

Day 4: Things Fall Apart

by Samara Maddison

by Shelley Sypko

by Adelle Favas

by Diane Rodgers

by Starzyia

 

 

Leave a Reply

