Starzyia Photography Challenge, day 11

Standard

Day 11 dawned beautifully, but I bet most of us were waiting to capture our photograph for the day – seeing the theme was ‘the remains of the day’. Every day I wait for the photographs to start appearing on the event wall or in messages to me, I get a thrill each time I receive notification of a new photograph, and I never, ever open the images in my email, I build the suspense by waiting until I log into facebook and look at them one by one. I can tell you I love it so much, I don’t know what I will do when this ends!

Without further ado, Day 11: The Remains of the Day

by Samara Maddison

by Adelle Favas

by Starzyia

by Shelley Sypko

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

