Starzyia Photography Challenge, day 18

Standard

Something Happened! Well yes, many things each day, and we are getting increasingly busy, so for now here is a late post for Day 18: Something Happened, and if I get any more pictures later I will update. Personally I am very excited to be working hard on my new business FizzyLove which is open on zazzle, and FizzyLoveStarry which will soon be open on etsy, I’ll tell you all about my inspiration and creative direction when the challenge is over.

Day 18: Something Happened

by Shelley Sypko

by Samara Maddison

 

by Starzyia

Leave a Reply

