Starzyia Daily Photography Challenge, Day 1, love medicine

Standard
Starzyia Daily Photography Challenge, Day 1, love medicine

Well, its here! The Starzyia Daily Photography Challenge, 2013, where each day brings a range of exciting photographs exploring the day’s theme. I’m so blessed to be hosting this and I really want to give a warm welcome and thank you to my intrepid photographers who have decided they want to get involved – truly, you enrich my world! I also want to thank my blog readers because many of you receive these posts in your email inbox and for the duration of the challenge there will be daily posts (instead of my usual two or three a week) so thanks for you patience, and support of the wonderful photographers, who come from many different backgrounds and skill levels, including – and this excites me – our 9 year old entrant, Jade. I can still handle the workload of more participants so if you are considering joining in, you are very welcome, full information can be found on the event page, and I can add your photographs to blog posts at any time I receive them – so you can play catch up or join in from any day onwards.

Here are the photographs so far from Day 1, theme Love Medicine

by Shelley Sypko

by Shelley Sypko

by Heather Warden

by Heather Warden

by Amanda Kenwright

by Amanda Kenwright

 

by Jade

by Jade

by Marta Berzins

by Marta Berzins

by Samara Maddison

by Samara Maddison

by Starzyia

by Starzyia

thanks, I hope you enjoyed! Remember, its easy for me to add your photos if you choose to submit any via the event page or PM to the Starzyia facebook page.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

