Starzyia Photography Challenge, days 12 & 13

Standard
Starzyia Photography Challenge, days 12 & 13

Yes, I’m sorry, I missed a day, here are two days in one post for an extra hit of pleasure. Day 12: A Spot of Bother had us playing with all kinds of things, and also discovering our clothes on the wrong way (come on, we’ve all done something like that!). Day 13 had us exploring what running might entail.

Day 12: A Spot of Bother

by Starzyia

by Starzyia

by Jade

by Jade

 

by Amanda Kenwright

by Amanda Kenwright

by Shelley Sypko

by Shelley Sypko

by Samara Maddison

by Samara Maddison

*****************************Day 13: The Memory of Running ***************************************

by Amanda Kenwright

by Amanda Kenwright

by Jade

by Jade

 

by Marta Berzins

by Marta Berzins

by Samara Maddison

by Samara Maddison

by Shelley Sypko

by Shelley Sypko

 

by Starzyia

by Starzyia

by the way, I was most unimpressed with those shoes, the soles split the first week, I was going along and I realized my feet were miserably wet, then I realized they were only wet underneath… I kept the shoes though because I wear them to chop firewood – no point getting my good (and by that I mean quality) running shoes filthy doing that.

Leave a Reply

