Starzyia Photography Challenge, day 16, hide and seek

Standard

‘Hide and Seek’ brings many things to my mind – memories of childhood games (and playing as an adult with my nieces and nephews, pretending I can’t find them when they have chosen the world’s most obvious hiding place!), looking for lost keys, searching for something sometimes when I don’t even know what it is (the old ‘I”ll know it when I see it), and the beauty of discovering something that is so well hidden it may have been easily overlooked. I can see I am not alone, because of the wonderful efforts of the challenge photographers today, and I hope you enjoy today’s photographs…

by Shelley Sypko

by Shelley Sypko

by Marta Berzins

by Marta Berzins

by Amanda Kenwright

by Amanda Kenwright

by Samara Maddison

by Samara Maddison

by Starzyia

by Starzyia

by Jade

by Jade

Seek and ye shall find?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

