Starzyia Photography Challenge day 21, twilight

Standard

I have for you today, the last formal themed day of the challenge (tomorrow we party with each participant choosing their own book theme to photograph!) turns out I wasn’t quite ready to let go of this really fun event. So we have the theme twilight for you to enjoy and hopefully I’ll see you tomorrow with our final collection.

by Starzyia

by Starzyia

by Marta Berzins

by Marta Berzins

by Amanda Kenwright

by Amanda Kenwright

by Jade

by Jade

by Samara Maddison

by Samara Maddison

by Shelley Sypko

by Shelley Sypko

So hopefully I will see you tomorrow with our grand finale! Thanks for all your support so far, it has been most enjoyable.

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

    • thank you… and if stormy-ness is not already a word then it should be! I can remember having to read out my story in class in the sixth grade, and I had said it was a ‘puddly’ day…. the teacher said it wasn’t really a word though it should be…. and just last week I heard a journalist say puddly on tv, I was very happy – small things I guess!

Leave a Reply

