Feel Good – new Starzyia jewelry designs that are positively joyful

Standard
feel good pendant range from Starzyia madeit store

feel good pendant range from Starzyia madeit store

I’ve been busy designing and creating a range of feel good pendants that combine inspirational quotes with altered art and they’ve already launched in my madeit store, Starzyia, and are currently on sale to coincide with paid advertising (sale ends Monday)
I’ve created these because it is more important than ever to me to know that my customers are feeling wonderful and thinking positively or are giving gifts to others that will make them feel that way too. We can all use a gentle reminder of how special we are and what the world has in store for us that is amazing and worth persevering for.

Pictured above are:

Keep Faith “keep your faith in all beautiful things”, pink edition (I have created the design in several other colours coming soon)

Be Yourself “be yourself, that’s when the magic happens”, purple edition (more colours to come in future)

The Wisdom of Tea “tea is steeped in wisdom”

A Thing of Beauty “a thing of beauty is a joy forever”

Japanese Proverb Pendant “fall down seven times, stand up eight”

jewelry for your true love by Starzyia

jewelry for your true love by Starzyia

And for your true love, there are some new romantic pendants that will make beautiful and original gifts.

Pictured above:

She Walks in Beauty “she walks in beauty like the night of cloudless climes and starry skies and all that’s best of dark and bright meets in her” available in the Starzyia madeit store

He Fancies Her, ooak vintage upcycled French-English dictionary, fancy, affection, he fancies her, one only available in the Starzyia etsy store

My True Love “my true love hath my heart and I have his”, pink, available in the Starzyia madeit store

It’s In His Kiss, song lyric pendant in French and English, one available each in my etsy and madeit stores

******************

So hopefully this will be spreading more positive energy, enjoyment, and inspiration from my heart to yours.

Coming Soon: I will be writing more about grief healing, connecting with your loved ones who have passed, and how I think calling cards and signs from your late loved ones work.

Thanks for you support, Starry

Leave a Reply

